The 15th at Cobbs Creek Golf Course

"PPGA Championships are open to amateur golfers. All public, private or players without a club affiliation are welcome to participate in PPGA events."



Upcoming "PPGA" Events

2016 PPGA Schedule

August 27 and 28, 2016 - Donald Ross Better-Ball Championship at Jeffersonville GC Application - Deadline August 20

September 13 - PPGA Senior Championship at Downingtown CC Application - Deadline September 2

October 7 - PPGA Fall Classic at Jeffersonville GC Application - Deadline September 27


Upcoming "Club" Events

August 6 and 7 , 2016 - Phoenixville Open at Kimberton GC - Scoring

How to Advertise Your Club's Tournaments here


Teams for Donald Ross Better-Ball Championship at Jeffersonville GC

Round 2 Starting Times for Donald Ross Better-Ball

Fieger emerges victorious in 4-way playoff to win PPGA Mid-Am

Buliga tops Net Field at Mid-Am

Donald Ross Better-Ball Application Deadline is August 20

PPGA loses Ally, Supporter and Champion, Steve Owens, Sr.

2016 PPGA GHIN Handicap Application Form

Holes-in-One by PPGA Players

2016 PPGA Mid-Amateur Champion, Chris Fieger, Sr.


2016 Terracciano Cup Champions, John F. Byrne GC

2015 Atlantic Publinks Challenge PPGA team members (from left to right): Dave Shields, Bill Turner, Dave Kimbley, Luis Diaz, Kevin Turner, Jason Loehrs, Anthony Saltarelli, Chris Thude, Andrew Jaskel, Mike Brown, Mark Czerniakowski, Chris Fieger, Sr., Mike Harms, Steve Owens, Jr.

2015 PPGA POY, Mike Brown and PPGA Senior POY, Chris Fieger, Sr.

Recent News and Information


Sponsor Links: GOLFWEEK Amateur Tour | Jeffersonville GC | Kimberton GC | Spring Hollow GC | Titleist

Become a PPGA Sponsor

Other Links: USGA | GHIN | Golf Philly | MGolf | TeeItUpPhilly

Information regarding the PPGA can be requested by e-mailing or calling 267-535-1046